Manawatū campus Turitea 

International Student Support | Tautoko Tauira Manene

Contact information
Email isspn@massey.ac.nz

Office hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Physical location
Registry Building, Level 2 (Ground Level)

Postal address
 International Student Support Office, Massey University, Private Box 11222, Palmerston North 4442, New Zealand

STAFF

Dianne Reilly - International Student Support Officer

Phone: +64 6 951 7782
Email: d.m.reilly@massey.ac.nz

Tina''s profile photo

Tina Yang - International Student Support Officer

Phone: +64 6 951 7788
Email: t.t.yang1@massey.ac.nz

Jamie Hooper - New Zealand Scholarships Officer

Phone: +64 6 951 7783
Email: j.d.hooper@massey.ac.nz

Saba Azeem - New Zealand Scholarships Officer

Phone: +64 6 951 7784
Email: s.azeem@massey.ac.nz

Photo Unavailable

Dandan Wang - New Zealand Scholarships Team Leader

Phone: +64 6 951 6906 ext. 83906
Email: d.d.wang@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey