Albany events

All events

Supper Spanish 2Supper Spanish 2
Tue 18 Jul 2017 - Albany
SUPPER SPANISH 2 We're delighted to be able to offer early evening Spanish classes from 18 July 2017
School of Communication Journalism and Marketing School of Communication Journalism and Marketing
from Wed 23 Aug 2017 - multiple locations
Albany Seminar Series
MBA Information EveningMBA Information Evening
from Mon 11 Sep 2017 - multiple locations
MBA Information evening
Peace Week 2017Peace Week 2017
Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Albany
To celebrate Peace Week 2017, Massey Universiy's Auckland campus is hosting a series of events and art installations.
CPA Australia Profession SessionCPA Australia Profession Session
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Albany
CPA Australia Profession Session
FASCINATION SCIENCEFASCINATION SCIENCE
Tue 26 Sep 2017 - Albany
Serendipity and the discovery of new protein chemistry from the microbial world
An important conversation about the changing world of workAn important conversation about the changing world of work
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - Albany
27 September 2017 - Join Massey University and guest speaker Jan Owen, social entrepreneur and CEO of Foundation for Young Australians, for an importa
New Zealand in contemporary world affairsNew Zealand in contemporary world affairs
Thu 5 Oct 2017 - Albany
Public lecture about New Zealand in contemporary world affairs
FASCINATION SCIENCEFASCINATION SCIENCE
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - Albany
Gems of Ramanujan and their Lasting Impact on Mathematics
Blues Awards 2017Blues Awards 2017
from Tue 17 Oct 2017 - multiple locations
The New Zealand Universities Blues Award, the highest sporting accolade given in the NZ tertiary system.

Search events


Choose an RSS feed

Event application forms

Promote your event on this calendar

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey